GAME CHANGER IN RECRUITMENT THE BEGINNING OF A NEW ERA IN RECRUITMENT

Made for recruiters by recruiters.

Sales and Talent Acquisition Application.

STAA matches all vacancies in a country with CVs within seconds.

The ultimate tool for recruiters. Built on disruptive technology.

Top recruiters are using STAA

Using our app. makes you a top recruiter 🙂

Real time results

0k
Uploaded Vacancies
0%
Matched Candidates
0k
Our investment (euro)
0k
Our revenue (euro)

Who wants STAA?

  • recruitment agencies
  • freelance recruiters
  • corporate HR departments
  • national labour offices
Recruitment market covered with STAA99%
99%
Covered market without STAA8%
8%

Slide

How do you benefit from STAA?

If you want to dominate your market, you should get it asap!

If you are a recruiter

  • Vacancy long-lists made in seconds
  • Dashboard with stats and key actions
  • Instant communication with candidates
  • Automated or manual. You choose!

If you are a business developer

  • Daily full overview of all new vacancies in your country
  • Instant communication with all vacancy advertisers
  • Multiple contact channels
  • Communication templates

Super simple. Super quick.

Check our product video to see how it works.

Slide

STAA is global. Partner with us!

STAA is the future of recruitment and there is only one universal license available per country.

They are running out quickly, so act now before its too late!

What are you waiting for?

If you want to know more about our software or anything about recruitment, let us know. You can contact all the people below, or you can contact us through contact@staa.agency or use our application form. We’d love to hear from you!

Gerard Koolen

Founder

gerard.koolen@lugera.com

Michelle Koolen

Marketing HR Tech

michelle.koolen@thejobberpartnership.com

Valentina Roman

Development Manager

valentina.roman@lugera.com

Ionela Cioca

Business Analyst

ionela.cioca@lugera.ro

Ranya Atmani

Morocco

ranya.atmani@adeccomaroc.com

Barbara Vermesova

Slovakia

barbara.vermesova@lugera.com

Inga Kulumbegova

Ukraine

Inga.Kulumbegova@adecco.ua

Konstantin Mirovich

Russia

Konstantin.Mirovich@adecco.ru

Michal Korinek

Czech Republic

michal.korinek@gitisit.cz

Employee Sales and Talent Acquisition Application

Magdaléna Ptáčková

Czech Republic

magdalena.ptackova@gitisit.cz

Frido Diepeveen

Hungary

frido.diepeveen@diepeveenpartners.com

Alexander d’Huc

Austria, Switzerland, India, Germany

staa.ntb@adhgmbh.com

Employee Recruitment automation software

Lucia Stopková

Czech Republic

lucia.stopkova@gitisit.cz

About us

STAA is part of The Big Idea, the development of 3 cutting-edge applications developed by The Jobber Partnership, a Dutch based LTD part of the Lugera Group of Companies.
In 2018 the group realized € 130 million in 9 countries, with 48 offices, 400 staff and 12,000 outsourced staff working in the recruitment market.

 

STAA milestone
From the first sketch to fast development

 

Fear of missing out?

Slide
Menu